Tuesday December 7, 2021
वि.सं २०७८ मङ्सिर २१ मङ्गलबार
Global Alliance for Banking on Values European Microfinance Award
En

Details of Foreign Currency (FCY) transacting branches

S.N. Name of the Branches Contact Person's Name Telephone/ Mobile Number of Contact Person Email Address of Contact Person FCY Exchange Services from the concern branch*
1 CENTRAL OFFICE Shankar Lama 01-4168685, 9802306727 shankar.lama@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees (Dealing on available position Only)
2 THAMEL BRANCH Kinara Singh 01-4701280,9802306815 kinara.singh@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
3 KAMALADI BRANCH Depak Tiwari 01-4168655,9802306428 depak.tiwari@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
4 NEW ROAD BRANCH Nitu Shrestha 015358448,9802306794 nitu.shrestha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
5 MACHHAPOKHARI BRANCH Manju Khanal(Dahal) 01-4381667,9802306805 manju.khanal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
6 BATTISPUTALI BRANCH Bhawani Adhikari 01-4488894,9802306828 bhawani.adhikari@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
7 KULESHWOR BRANCH Yasodha K.C. 01-4283194,9802306795 yasodha.kc@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
8 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH Manju Bohara 01-4371514/4372847/4372715,9802306776 manju.bohara@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
9 SITAPAILA BRANCH Suman Adhikari Dhakal 014034799/014274258,9802306785 suman.adhikari@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
10 NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH Bimala Paudel 01-4104411,9802306793 bimala.poudel@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
11 CHABAHIL BRANCH Kamal Puri 01-4813014,9802306797 kamal.puri@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
12 KAMALBINAYAK BRANCH Pushpa Raj Pradhananga 01-6620920/01-6620921,9802306799 pushpa.pradhananga@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
13 KUMARIPATI BRANCH Subhechhya Pradhan 015527481,9802306800 subhechhya.pradhan@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
14 KOTESHWOR BRANCH Sangita Bhandari 01-5100300,9802306806 sangita.bhandari@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
15 JORPATI BRANCH Sabitri Nepal 01-4912627,9802306816 sabitri.nepal@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
16 KUPONDOLE BRANCH Sumitra Rimal 01-5180017,9802306824 sumitra.rimal@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
17 BHAISEPATI BRANCH Anugya Kumari 01-5900541,9802306825 anugya.kumari@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
18 THIMI BRANCH Deepa Subedi 01-5093500,9802306830 deepa.subedi@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
19 IMADOLE BRANCH Prabina Acharya 01-5200491,9802306832 prabina.acharya@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
20 DHUNGA ADDA BRANCH Malati Kumari Paudel 01-4311820,9802306838 malati.paudel@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
21 KIRTIPUR BRANCH Krishna Raj Bhatta 01-4334634,9802306839 krishna.bhatta@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
22 BADEGAUN BRANCH Umesh Man Maharjan 01-5561171,9802306840 umesh.maharjan@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
23 SURYABINAYAK BRANCH Srijana Karki 01-6620186,9802306841 srijana.karki@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
24 TOKHA BRANCH Roshani Sharma 01-5159692,9802306842 roshani.sharma@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
25 GOTHATAR BRANCH Rekha Karki 01-4991742,9802306843 rekha.karki@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
26 LAGAN TOLE BRANCH Ruby Shrestha 01-5902211,9802306494 ruby.shrestha@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
27 BASUNDHARA BRANCH Niru Maya Rana 01-4387850,9802306453 niru.rana@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
28 JAMAL BRANCH Jyoti Bhatta 01-5906834,9843551124 jyoti.bhatta@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
29 TRIPURESHWOR BRANCH Gelina Maharjan 9818053619 gelina.maharjan@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
30 BOUDDHA BRANCH Aruna Poudel 9842459766 aruna.poudel@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
31 GANESH CHOWK BRANCH Anil Gurung 9802262420 anil.gurung@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
32 LOKANTHALI BRANCH Yasoda Neupane 9861491965 yashoda.neupane@muktinathbank.com.np Sell available Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank
33 BAYARGHARI BRANCH Trishna Gurung 063-400111,9802306757 trishna.gurung@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
34 DAMAULI BRANCH Bishal Gurung 065-562300,9802306758 bishal.gurung@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
35 BAIDAM BRANCH Sushila Lamichhane 061-456106,9802306759 sushila.lamichhane@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
36 BHIMAD BRANCH Sushma Sigdel 065-572072/065-572058,9802306760 sushma.sigdel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
37 DUMRE BRANCH Sandesh Paudel 065-580307,9802306761 sandesh.paudel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
38 HARICHOWK BRANCH Sunita Rana Bhat 061-537993,9802306762 sunita.bhat@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
39 DULEGAUNDA BRANCH Basana Khanal 065-414384,9802306316 basana.khanal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
40 NAYAPUL BRANCH Anju Shree Kunwar 061-502078,9802306763 anju.kunwar@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
41 NARAYANGARH BRANCH Anju Shrestha 056-523632/5232605,9802306518 anju.shrestha.1@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
42 BAGLUNG BRANCH Pratibha Acharya 068-522886,9802306764 pratibha.acharya@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
43 BUTWAL BRANCH Sonam Sakya 071-543682,9802306765 sonam.sakya@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
44 CHAPAKOT BRANCH Kamal Subedi 063-411086/063-411087,9802306766 kamal.subedi@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
45 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Suman Ghimire 071-523815/071-523836,9802306767 suman.ghimire@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
46 CHIPLEDHUNGA BRANCH Kamala Nepal 061543656,543657,572656,9802306768 kamala.nepal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
47 KARKINETA BRANCH Subash Sharma 061-696842,9802306769 subash.sharma@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
48 CHHOREPATAN BRANCH Chandra Sapkota 061-467032,9802306770 chandra.sapkota@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
49 HEMJA BRANCH Suman Pokhrel 061-400455,9802306771 suman.pokhrel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
50 BUDHIBAZAR BRANCH Sita Thapa 061-411301/061-411302,9802306772 sita.thapa@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
51 PALPA BRANCH Gopal Aryal 075-522272,9802306773 gopal.aryal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
52 KAHUNKHOLA BRANCH Anita Gurung 061-537017,9802306774 anita.gurung@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
53 DHADING BENSI BRANCH Samikshya Shrestha 010-520704/010-521151,9802306288 samiksha.shrestha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
54 GALCHHI BRANCH Sabina Rijal 010-403087/ 010-103145,9802306775 sabina.rijal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
55 ARUGHAT BRANCH Prabha Bajracharya 064-410154,9802306029 prabha.bajracharya@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
56 SIDDHICHARAN BRANCH Suman Rapacha 037-520223,9802306777 suman.rapacha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
57 RAMPUR BRANCH Man Narayan Shrestha 9802306780 man.shrestha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
58 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Rosy Jha 051-528958/64,9802306779 rosy.jha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
59 BHUMAHI BRANCH Sandeep Mani Pandeya 078-415345/078-415346,9802306951 sandeep.pandeya@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
60 DALDALE BRANCH Narayan Bastakoti 078-575478,9802306781 narayan.bastakoti@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
61 HETAUDA BRANCH Sumnima Kumari Dahal 057-525894/95,9802306782 sumnima.dahal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
62 MANAHARI BRANCH Arati Aryal 057-414127/28,9802306783 arati.aryal@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
63 PARBATIPUR BRANCH Rashmi Dhungana 056-592067,9802306784 rashmi.dhungana@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
64 PARSA BRANCH Rekha Khatiwada 056-582595,9802306786 rekha.khatiwada@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
65 SHREENAGAR BRANCH Nitu Budhathoki 088-400106,9802306787 nitu.budhathoki@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
66 THARMARE BRANCH Sita Acharya 9802306788 sita.acharya@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
67 LUHAM BRANCH Samip Shrestha 9802306789 samip.shrestha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
68 MANEBHANJYANG BRANCH Sita Kumari Pokharel 037-410084,9802306790 sita.pokharel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
69 KATARI BRANCH Prajita Karki 035-450376,9802306791 prajita.karki@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
70 TULSHIPUR BRANCH Babita Bal Bahadur Oli 082-523517,9802306792 babita.oli@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
71 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Fekan Kumar Kamat 021-570018,9802306796 fekan.kamat@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
72 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Bandana B.C 081-522253,9802306798 bandana.bc@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
73 DRIVERTOLE BRANCH Sangita Bhattarai 071-414719,9802306801 sangita.bhattarai@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
74 KOTIHAWA BRANCH Pavitra Thapa 071-514186,9802306802 pavitra.thapa@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
75 DAMAK BRANCH Sandhya Adhikari 023-583215/16,9802306803 sandhya.adhikari@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
76 CHANDRAPUR BRANCH Sudhir Kumar Chaudhary 055-540591,9802306804 sudhir.chaudhary@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
77 JANAKPUR BRANCH Sudhir Kumar Thakur 041-420551,9802306807 sudhir.thakur@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
78 ITAHARI BRANCH Sujan Luitel 025-588912/13,9802306808 sujan.luitel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
79 INARUWA BRANCH Anita Kumari Shah 025-566694,9802306809 anita.shah@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
80 DHARAN BRANCH Salina Adhikari 025-521687,9802306810 salina.adhikari@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
81 LALBANDI BRANCH Siya Sharan Shah 046-501530,9802306811 siya.sha@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
82 BARDIBAS BRANCH Bhuvan Bahadur Basnet 044-550765,9802306067 bhuvan.basnet@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
83 URLABARI BRANCH Ashok Portel 021-541741/541436,9802306813 ashok.portel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
84 KAMALAMAI BRANCH Anita Bhujel 047-521265/521266,9802306814 anita.bhujel@muktinathbank.com.np Buy and Sell Transactions for available Indian Rupees (INR) shall be held
85 DHANGADI BRANCH Dhan Bahadur Dhami